Wednesday, January 19, 2022

How to watch Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve 2022 online from anywhere

-


If there’s one New Year’s bash actually worth going to, it’s the late, great Dick Clark’s annual jamboree, and this year it’s bigger than ever thanks to an exciting expansion to San Juan, to mark the 500 years of the Walled City. With King of Reggaetón Daddy Yankee performing from Puerto Rico, there’s no way you won’t get into the spirit, so read on as we explain how to watch Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022 from anywhere – including for free.

Watch Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2022

Date: Friday, December 31

Time: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

Host cities: New York City / Los Angeles / New Orleans, United States; San Juan, Puerto Rico

Live stream: ABC or via FREE FuboTV trial (US)

Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30-days

Fantasy Island star Roselyn Sanchez will be co-hosting from Distrito T-Mobile, and the multi-talented Billy Porter will be anchoring proceedings (and performing) from the Mississippi River in New Orleans’ French Quarter.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

FOLLOW US

0FansLike
3,122FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
spot_img

Related Stories